Meet The Team

General Manager

Dede Daigle: dede.daigle@aobarharbor.com

Front Desk Manager

Aziza Daigle: aziza.daigle@aobarharbor.com

Assistant General Manager

Brittany Damon: brittany.damon@aobarharbor.com

Catering Sales Manager

Renee Misiaszek: renee.misiaszek@aobarharbor.com

Group Sales Manager

Jenn Tomlinson: jenn.tomlinson@aobarharbor.com

Executive Chef

John Oudheusden: john.oudheusden@aobarharbor.com

Executive Housekeeper

Stacey Oudheusden: stacey.oudheusden@aobarharbor.com

Maintenance Manager

Kevin Towne: kevin.towne@aobarharbor.com

Bistro Manager

Jordan Merchant: Jordan.merchant@aobarharbor.com