Meet The Team

General Manager: Dede Daigle/ dede@aobarharbor.com

Assistant General Manager: Jeff Gammill/ jeff@aobarharbor.com

Group Sales Manager: Brittany Damon/ brittany@aobarharbor.com

Catering Sales Manager: PJ Keenan/ pj@aobarharbor.com

Executive Chef: John Oudheusden/ john@aobarharbor.com

Executive Housekeeper: Brenda Hughes/ brenda@aobarharbor.com

Front Desk Supervisor: Natenapa Serdynski/ nate@aobarharbor.com

Maintenance Manager: Richie Cohen/ richie@aobarharbor.com